Unity in Unity

Hillary Clinton and Barak Obama made their first public appearance together in a town called “Unity” New Hampshire. Pretty cheesy move, but I am sure a well thought out political move. Here is YouTube of the speeches. I just donated to Obama’s campaign. It will be so amazing if he wins. Talk about a breath of fresh air.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Unity in Unity”

  1. Eva.Angellus Says:

    I’m trying to start something called the 5 Million Club. I’m looking for, best and most popular videos on Youtube. I’m trying to find videos that have at least 1 million hits with a rating of over 5 stars. You wouldn’t by chance have any recommendations? So far I have almost 200 videos added to the 5 Million Club Playlist and I’m looking for more. So far I have very few political videos.

Leave a Reply

