Slick Willie in Eureka

Just heard the end of Bill Clinton’s speech in Eureka, California. What I heard was moving and it’s easy to see why he was president of the US. I think I am pulling for Clinton, but I just realized that because I did not register with any party I am unable to vote in the primary. Oh well, I’m pretty much feeling that any of the democratic nominees will be a whole lot better than the current nightmare in the whitehouse. I think it’s pretty cool that Bill spoke in Eureka.

3 Responses to “Slick Willie in Eureka”

  1. Megan Says:

    I LOVE Bill. Wish I had heard him on KZYX.

  2. mresquan Says:

    Just another neocon,only he wears a different label.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    If you are registered “decline to state” they will give you a Democratic Party ballot. Call elections.

Leave a Reply

